Embrace By Jessica Shirvington

Synopsis (back of the book): 

It starts with a whisper.

It’s time for you to know who you are…”Strange dreams leave her with very real injuries and there’s a dark tattoo weaving its way up her arms. The guy she thought she could fall in love with just told her he’s only half-human – oh, and same goes for her. And she keeps hearing a distant fluttering of wings. Violet Eden is having a very bad 17th bithday. But if angels seek vengeance and humans are warriors, you could do a lot worse than betting on Violet Eden. 

My Rating on Goodreads:3/5 

Review: Honestly I dont know if I like this book or not I did in some ways I do think violet is kinda whiny and hopefully she gets better as the story goes along… I hope her and Lincoln find away to be together because they are goals.. I felt bad for what happened with Phoenix but I kinda sensed something was up there he started acting weird around violet ..I look forward to continuing this series ❤

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

